Team to play Naas announced

The Connemara team to play Naas RFC at the Monastery Field, Clifden on 5th April ’08 is:

15. Alan Keogh
14. Bennie Bester
13. David Newman
12. Mark Foyle
11. Peter O’Toole
10. Troy Nathan
 9. Sean Joyce
 1. Kevin Ward
 2. Tomás King
 3. Emmet Ferron
 4. Darragh Sweeney
 5. Kevin Keogh
 6. Martin Coyne
 7. Aden Kelly
 8. Gerard Burke (Capt)


Barry Gibbons
Alan Pryce
Stephen Flood
Eoin Bourke
Patrick Flanagan
John Mullen

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Thanks to our many Sponsors and Supporters

Sponsors Clifden Station House David Jameson Group Clifden SuperValu The Oil Company Clifden